Ella Henderson‘s brand new EP is finally here!

Glorious is made up of four new tracks, including “Glorious”, “Young”, “Hold on Me” and “Friends”.

“HERE WE GOO!!! My brand new EP ‘Glorious’ is OUT NOW!! These 4 tracks are so personal to me & I hope you enjoy them as much as I did making them!!” Ella wrote on Twitter to her fans.

She added to those coming to her show tonight, “Can’t wait to see some of you at @HoxtonHall tonight to celebrate! It’s gonna be a special night! X. E.”

You can pick up Ella‘s EP now on Apple Music, Amazon and more!

On top of her new EP, Ella also teamed up with Sigala for another collab called “We Got Love”.

Listen to all of Ella’s new music below!

Source: Read Full Article