• Wed. Dec 1st, 2021

Travis Scott Announces Astroworld 2021 Lineup

Oct 26, 2021

Travis Scott has announced the all-star lineup for his upcoming Astroworld Festival, taking place in Houston, Texas.

The third-annual event will feature Scott as a headliner alongside SZA, Chief Keef, Bad Bunny, Young Thug, Tame Impala, 21 Savage, Baby Keem, Master P and Earth, Wind & Fire. In addition, Roddy Ricch, Lil Baby, Don Toliver, SoFaygo, Bia, Toro Y Moi, Chase B, Teezo, Touchdown, Houston All Stars, Sheck Wes, Metro Boomin and Yves Tumor will also make appearances.

 View this post on Instagram


A post shared by flame (@travisscott)

Scott said that while the music festival is currently sold-out, he “finessed” more tickets without providing more detail. Currently, all ticket options, including a two-day general admission ticket that starts at $299.99 USD, are still sold out on the festival’s website.

For those able to score tickets, the hotly-anticipated event will be held at NRG Park from November 5-6.

In other news, check out the Travis Scott Air Jordan 1 Low OG collaboration.
Source: Read Full Article