TGIF! 

If there’s one celebrity livestream to catch today, it’s Miley Cyrus‘. She’s reuniting Simple Life co-stars Paris Hilton and Nicole Richie. Need we say more? 

Check out our complete list of star-studded events going down on Friday, March 27: 

LIVE With Kelly and Ryan at 9 a.m. EST/PST: Nicole Richie is set to join Kelly Ripaand Ryan Seacrest as they continue broadcasting from home.  

The View at 11 a.m. EST/10 a.m. CT: Craving the latest “Hot Topics?” The ladies of The View are breaking down today’s current events alongside former co-host Lisa Ling.

E!’s Daily Pop Instagram Live at 12 p.m. EST/9 a.m. PST and 4:30 p.m. EST/1:30 p.m. PST: Start your day with co-host Justin Sylvester as he goes live with singer Ally Brooke and then again later in the afternoon with Raven-Symoné

Miley Cyrus’ “Bright Minded” Instagram Live at 1:30 p.m. EST/11:30 a.m. PST: Get your daily dose of M.C. as she’s joined by celeb guests Paris Hilton, Nicole Richie, Michelle Visage of RuPaul’s Drag Race and photographer Vijat Mohindra.

Kevin Winter/Getty Images

Venus Williams‘ Instagram Live at 12 p.m. EST/9 a.m. PST: The tennis champ is hosting daily instructional fitness videos that will get your heart rate pumping.

Hannah Brown and Tyler Cameron’s Instagram Live at 2 p.m. EST/11 a.m. PST: The Bachelor stars and their self-described “Quarantine Crew” are demonstrating workouts with celebrity trainer Phil Fit.

Jessie J‘s Instagram Live at 3 p.m. EST/12 p.m. PST: In honor of the pop star’s 32nd birthday, she’s hosting a live fundraiser for coronavirus relief efforts. 

Jojo‘s Instagram Live at 3 p.m. EST/12 p.m. PST: The singer-songwriter is putting her musical talents on display every weekday. 

The Talk‘s Instagram Live at 3 p.m. EST/ 12 p.m. PST: Dubbed the “Chat Room,” Raven-Symone is scheduled to hop online for some one-on-one girl talk.

Invision/AP/Shutterstock

Mandy Moore‘s Instagram Live at 4 p.m. EST/1 p.m. PST: The This Is Us star and hubby Taylor Goldsmith are going live to answer fan questions and sing. 

Melissa Alcantra‘s Instagram Live at 4 p.m. EST/1 p.m. PST: Kim Kardashian‘s personal trainer will motivate you to stay active with a home-friendly workout session.

Melissa Etheridge‘s Facebook Live at 6 p.m. EST/3 p.m. PST: The singer-songwriter is bringing daily concerts to her fans on Facebook.

Death Cab for Cutie‘s Facebook Live at 7 p.m. EST/4 p.m. PST: The alt-rock group is also bringing daily concerts to fans. Tune in via their official Facebook account.

Chris Harrison‘s Instagram Live at 9:30 p.m. EST/6:30 p.m. PST: Every weeknight, The Bachelor host and girlfriend Lauren Zima catch up with your favorite Bachelor Nation couples for a segment they’re calling “Group Dates.” Fitting!

Noah Centineo‘s Instagram Live at 12 a.m. EST/ 9 p.m. PST: The actor is sharing COVID-19 related updates pertinent to the Los Angeles community every night.

Watch NBC News Special Report: Coronavirus Pandemic Tuesdays at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on NBC, MSNBC and NBC News NOW. For the latest updates on the coronavirus pandemic and for tips on how to prevent the spread of COVID-19, please visit The Center for Disease Control and Prevention at https://www.cdc.gov.

Source: Read Full Article