RuPaul’s Drag Race Down Under: Stan tease new series

When you subscribe we will use the information you provide to send you these newsletters. Sometimes they’ll include recommendations for other related newsletters or services we offer. Our Privacy Notice explains more about how we use your data, and your rights. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Fans of RuPaul’s Drag Race will be pleased to hear the new All Stars season will air on June 24. 

The spin-off to the original drag race TV competition has found a new home on Paramount Plus, having moved from its original network, VH1. 

The 13 queens of All Stars season six have also been announced, and they include: 

Kylie Sonique Love — season 2

Pandora Boxx season 2 

Yara Sofia season 3

Serena ChaCha — season 5

Trinity K. Bonet — season 6 

Ginger Minj — season 7 

Eureka! — season 9 

A’Keria C. Davenport — season 11 

Ra’Jah O’Hara — season 11 

Scarlet Envy — season 11 

Silky Nutmeg Ganache — season 11 

Jan — season 12


Source: Read Full Article